Roster and Bookings

To make a booking click "book" beside the day you wish to book. Alternatively email us with your name, dates and times, or feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Email the Bookings desk

   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 25th May 22 Flying from 12pm
EO out for annual
Iggy Wood Nick Odom Bob Gray Contact Book 1:00PM, GSN, Charlie Irvin 1 hour, 0274335683
1:30PM, GNI, Carl Henderson 2 hours, 0221028356
11:00AM, GNI, Walter Lown 1 hour, 0220993733
Sat 28th May 22 Flying from 11am
EO out for annual
Scott Montagu Max Claxton Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 29th May 22 Flying from 11am
EO out for annual
Ross Hyndman Steven Thrupp John Currie Contact Book 3:00PM, Trial Flight, 2000', Phill Carswell, 02102857288
3:30PM, Trial Flight, 2000', Michael Carswell, 0272121989
Wed 1st Jun 22 Flying from 12pm
EO out for annual
Iggy Wood Phillip McKinnon Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 4th Jun 22 Flying from 11am Colin Kelly Pedro Lang Tim Bromhead Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 5th Jun 22 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Royden Hooker Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Mon 6th Jun 22 John Currie Andy Mackay Derek Shipley Contact Book
Wed 8th Jun 22 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 12pm
Iggy Wood Godfrey Larsen Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 11th Jun 22 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Antony Nobbs Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 12th Jun 22 Flying from 11am Murray Barker Andrew Hoskins John Currie Contact Book
Wed 15th Jun 22 Flying from 12pm Ross Hyndman Rae Kerr Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 18th Jun 22 PGC AGM 4:00pm
Flying from 11am
Scott Montagu Mark Shrimpton Sarel Venter Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 19th Jun 22 Flying from 11am Craig Grylls Monty Hoehn Dennis Crequer Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 22nd Jun 22 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 12pm
Iggy Wood Carl Henderson Steven Care Contact Book
Fri 24th Jun 22 Flying from 12pm Colin Kelly Charlie Irvin Sarel Venter Contact Book
Sat 25th Jun 22 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 26th Jun 22 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Roger Brown John Currie Contact Book
Wed 29th Jun 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Walter Lown Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 2nd Jul 22 Flying from 11am Ross Hyndman Robin Britton Tim Bromhead Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 3rd Jul 22 Flying from 11am John Currie Iain Anderson Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 6th Jul 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Royden Hooker Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 9th Jul 22 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Will Verland Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 10th Jul 22 Flying from 11am Colin Kelly Bryan O'Brien Derek Shipley Contact Book
Wed 13th Jul 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Nick Odom Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 16th Jul 22 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Charlotte Donderwinkel Sarel Venter Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 17th Jul 22 Flying from 11am Craig Grylls Bob Henderson Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Wed 20th Jul 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Stephen Bone Bob Gray Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 23rd Jul 22 Flying from 11am Ross Hyndman Godfrey Larsen Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 24th Jul 22 Flying from 11am Murray Barker Aidan Cartwright John Currie Contact Book
Wed 27th Jul 22 Flying from 12pm John Currie Phillip McKinnon Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 30th Jul 22 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Ben Bettridge Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Sun 31st Jul 22 Flying from 11am Ross Hyndman Steven Thrupp Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 3rd Aug 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 6th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Colin Kelly Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 7th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Contact Book
Wed 10th Aug 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 13th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Contact Book
Sun 14th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Murray Barker Contact Book
Wed 17th Aug 22 Flying from 12pm Ross Hyndman Contact Book
Sat 20th Aug 22 Flying from 11am John Currie Contact Book
Sun 21st Aug 22 Flying from 11am Colin Kelly Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 24th Aug 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 27th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Contact Book
Sun 28th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Contact Book
Wed 31st Aug 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings