Roster and Bookings

To make a booking click "book" beside the day you wish to book. Alternatively email us with your name, dates and times, or feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Email the Bookings desk

   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 29th Jun 19 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Rob Munn Tim Bromhead Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 30th Jun 19 Winch operating
No trail flights or vouchers today.Thames ATC winching (20). Singles from 11am, instruction & twins avail after 1-30pm.
Tony Petch Paul Castle Bob Gray Contact Tim Bromhead Book 1:00PM, Any Dual, Ben Scott (friend of Tim) 30 minutes, 0275348031
Wed 3rd Jul 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Jim Lyver Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 6th Jul 19 Winch operating
No trial flights or vouchers today. Hamilton ATC winching (20). Single from 11am. Instruction and twins from 1-30pm
Tim Stegehuis David Cleverley Norman Duke Contact Dave Dennison Book
Sun 7th Jul 19 Winch operating
No trial flights or vouchers. Hamilton ATC winching (20). Singles from 11am. Instruction and twins from 1-30pm
Olivia Henwood Chris Money Julian Mason Contact Sarel Venter Book
Wed 10th Jul 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Stephanie Cope Steven Care Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 13th Jul 19 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Max Hewson Phil Smith Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 14th Jul 19 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Greg Wills Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Steven Care Book
Wed 17th Jul 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Luke McPake Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 20th Jul 19 Flying from 11am Tim Stegehuis David Reed Norman Duke Contact Dave Dennison Book
Sun 21st Jul 19 Flying from 11am Tim Stegehuis Dave Johnson Tim Bromhead Contact Sarel Venter Book
Wed 24th Jul 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Royden Hooker Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 27th Jul 19 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Carl Henderson Dennis Crequer Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 28th Jul 19 Flying from 11am Richard Small Chase Cahalane Julian Mason Contact Bob Gray Book
Wed 31st Jul 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Carl Henderson Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 3rd Aug 19 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Genny Healey Phil Smith Contact Dave Dennison Book
Sun 4th Aug 19 Flying from 11am Olivia Henwood Zhane Watson Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Sarel Venter Book
Wed 7th Aug 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bryan O'Brien Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 10th Aug 19 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Robin Brittona Norman Duke Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 11th Aug 19 Flying from 11am Tim Stegehuis Patrick Lalor Tim Bromhead Contact Bob Gray Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 14th Aug 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood David Cleverley Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 17th Aug 19 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Jim Lyver Dennis Crequer Contact Dave Dennison Book
Sun 18th Aug 19 Flying from 11am Olivia Henwood Luke McPake Julian Mason Contact Sarel Venter Book
Wed 21st Aug 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Nick Odom Contact Book
Sat 24th Aug 19 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Contact Book
Sun 25th Aug 19 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Contact Book
Wed 28th Aug 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 31st Aug 19 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings