Roster and Bookings

To make a booking click "book" beside the day you wish to book. Alternatively email us with your name, dates and times, or feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Email the Bookings desk

   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 21st Jul 18 Flying cancelled due to no bookings
Flying from 11am
Scott Montagu Genny Healey Maurice Weaver Contact Book
Sun 22nd Jul 18 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Roger Brown Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Wed 25th Jul 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 28th Jul 18 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Carl Henderson Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 29th Jul 18 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Andy Mackay Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 1st Aug 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 4th Aug 18 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Robin Britton Julian Mason Contact Book
Sun 5th Aug 18 Flying from 11am Olivia Henwood Rakesh Allen Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Wed 8th Aug 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 11th Aug 18 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Sarel Venter Bob Gray Contact Book 11:00AM, Trial Flight, 3000', Rebecca Harrison, +44 7808096576
11:30AM, Trial Flight, 2000', Liam Brewell, +44 7808096576
Sun 12th Aug 18 Flying from 11am Richard Small Rob Munn Tony Davies Contact Book
Wed 15th Aug 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 18th Aug 18 Instructors Mtg 9.30am
Flying from 11am
Tony Davies Bryan O'Brien Maurice Weaver Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 19th Aug 18 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Eric Gosse Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Wed 22nd Aug 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
Sat 25th Aug 18 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Godfrey Larsen Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 26th Aug 18 Flying from 11am TBA Gareth Cartwright Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 29th Aug 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
Sat 1st Sep 18 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Jim Lyver Tony Davies Contact Book
Sun 2nd Sep 18 Flying from 11am TBA Malcolm Piggott Dennis Crequer Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 5th Sep 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 8th Sep 18 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Nick Odom Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 9th Sep 18 Flying from 11am Richard Small Patrick Lalor Julian Mason Contact Book
Wed 12th Sep 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 15th Sep 18 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Royden Hooker Maurice Weaver Contact Book
Sun 16th Sep 18 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Will Kamp Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Wed 19th Sep 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 22nd Sep 18 Instructors Mtg 9.30am
Flying from 11am
Tracey Gore Mark Shrimpton Rob Owens Contact Book
Sun 23rd Sep 18 Flying from 11am TBA David Cleverley Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 26th Sep 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Robin Britton Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 29th Sep 18 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Start of Season Briefing 9.30am
Scott Montagu David Reed Bob Gray Contact Book
Sun 30th Sep 18 Flying from 11am TBA Godfrey Larsen Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Wed 3rd Oct 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Roger Brown Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 6th Oct 18 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Norman Duke Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 7th Oct 18 Flying from 11am Richard Small Carl Henderson Julian Mason Contact Book
Wed 10th Oct 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
Sat 13th Oct 18 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Paul Castle Contact Book
Sun 14th Oct 18 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Chris Money Contact Book
Wed 17th Oct 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 20th Oct 18 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Chase Cahalane Contact Book
Sun 21st Oct 18 Flying from 11am TBA Chris Money Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Mon 22nd Oct 18 Scott Montagu Contact Book
Wed 24th Oct 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 27th Oct 18 Flying from 11am John Currie Contact Book
Sun 28th Oct 18 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Contact Book
Wed 31st Oct 18 Flying from 12pm Richard Small Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings