Roster and Bookings

To make a booking click "book" beside the day you wish to book. Alternatively email us with your name, dates and times, or feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Email the Bookings desk

   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 22nd Sep 18 Winch operating
Winching for club members if drivers and instructors available
Aero towing from 11:30 am
Bill Henwood Mark Shrimpton Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book 1:00PM, GSN, Royden Hooker 1 hour, 0274597359
1:00PM, Any Dual, Greg Wills 1 hour, 021896585
11:00AM, Any Dual, Patrick Lalor (Winch) 1 hour, 0211419080
1:30PM, Any Dual, James Gell 1 hour, 0223905394 steven care
12:00PM, Any Dual, Chase Cahalane 1 hour, 021975565
Sun 23rd Sep 18 Winch operating
Winching for Club Members from 1100 hrs come & do a no instrument circuit for Piako’s Precision Flying Tournament. Practice your Spot Landings.
Aero towing from 11:30 am
Dave Harding David Cleverley Julian Mason Contact Book 12:00PM, Tow for Neil Harker, +6421921188
Wed 26th Sep 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Robin Britton Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 29th Sep 18 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Start of Season Briefing 9.30am
Scott Montagu David Reed Bob Gray Contact Book
Sun 30th Sep 18 Flying from 11am Olivia Henwood Godfrey Larsen Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Wed 3rd Oct 18 Flying from 12pm Tim Stegehuis Roger Brown Bill Mace Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 6th Oct 18 Instr Meeting 9.30am
Flying from 11am
Paul Waterhouse Norman Duke Contact Book 11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 5000', Dale Andrew, 0272-804-645,07-855-57573
Sun 7th Oct 18 Flying from 11am Richard Small Carl Henderson Julian Mason Contact Book
Wed 10th Oct 18 Flying from 12pm Tim Stegehuis Ralph Gore Contact Book
Sat 13th Oct 18 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Paul Castle Maurice Weaver Contact Book
Sun 14th Oct 18 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Chris Money Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 17th Oct 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 20th Oct 18 Winch operating
Aviation Sports Visiting. Aero towing & Winching from 11am
Piako Precision Flying Tournament Finishes with Dinner & Prize Giving.
Tracey Gore Derek Shipley Tony Davies Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 21st Oct 18 Winch operating
Aero towing & Winching from 11am
Dave Harding Royden Hooker Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Mon 22nd Oct 18 Winch operating
Aero towing & Winching from 11am
Scott Montagu Chase Cahalane Steven Care Contact Book
Wed 24th Oct 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 27th Oct 18 Flying from 11am John Currie Patrick Lalor Bob Gray Contact Book
Sun 28th Oct 18 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Rakesh Allen Julian Mason Contact Book
Wed 31st Oct 18 Flying from 12pm Richard Small Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 3rd Nov 18 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Norman Duke Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 4th Nov 18 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Wed 7th Nov 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 10th Nov 18 Instr Meeting 9.30am
Flying from 11am
Tracey Gore Maurice Weaver Contact Book
Sun 11th Nov 18 Flying from 11am Olivia Henwood Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 14th Nov 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 17th Nov 18 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Julian Mason Contact Book
Sun 18th Nov 18 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Dennis Crequer Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 21st Nov 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 24th Nov 18 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Teacher Group hosted by Richard Small from 9.30am
Club Flying from 11am
Richard Small Tony Davies Contact Norman Duke Book
Sun 25th Nov 18 Regionals Contest
Club Flying from 11am
Paul Waterhouse Julian Mason Contact Book
Wed 28th Nov 18 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Regionals Contest.
Club Flying from 11am
Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 1st Dec 18 Regionals Contest.
Flying from 11am
Richard Small Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 2nd Dec 18 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 5th Dec 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 8th Dec 18 Instr Meeting 9.30am.
Flying from 11am
Tony Petch Bob Gray Contact Book
Sun 9th Dec 18 Flying from 11am Olivia Henwood Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Wed 12th Dec 18 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
ATC Camp
Flying from 12pm
Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 15th Dec 18 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Sun 16th Dec 18 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Maurice Weaver Contact Book
Wed 19th Dec 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 22nd Dec 18 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Norman Duke Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 23rd Dec 18 Flying from 11am John Currie Julian Mason Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings